Reunion Photos 10

  Picture 1 - (thanks to Willie Stevenson for these four photos)

  Picture 2 - Tulliebelton Cup Winners old and new

  Picture 3 - Tayside Hotel

  Picture 4 - Tayside Hotel

Tulliebelton Cup Winners from 1970 re-group at 07.07.07.  Back:  L to R  Andy Brown, Jimmy Davidson, Brian Morton, Alan Ferguson, Dodge Kyle.  Front: Willie Stevenson. Ray Stewart, Colin Brown.   

The new Tulliebelton Cup Winners with the lads above.

Andy Williamson and Archie Stewart - former football legends.

Millie Stewart and Rene Coghlan( O'Brien).