the page to let us know where you're living now....................

Name Where I am now Contact (optional) 
Claire Betts (nee Jolly) Surrey
Rena Buchanan (nee Lambert) Melbourne Australia rbuchanan46@bigpond.com
Margaret Craig (nee Blyth)  Vancouver Island Canada fra_mac@shaw.ca
Nicola Dair (nee McPherson) Perth WA nic@bentleypark.com.au
Jimmy Donaldson Hartlepool, Cleveland email Webmaster
Alex Duncanson Queensland, Australia alma1611@westnet.com.au
Janet Fergus (nee Kay) Portlethen Janetfergus1@aol.com 
Ian Fraser Geddington, Northants ianfraser@gedd-n.freeserve.co.uk
Ian Gibb Dalgety Bay, Fife iangibb@f2s.com
Ivan Haggart Toronto ivan.h@mac.com
Gordon Howie Deal, Kent wmhowie@hotmail.co.uk
Donna Nisbett (nee Farquharson) Livingston, West Lothian paulnisbett3@virginmedia.com
Jo-Anne Jolly (nee Lennon) Luncarty joanne.jolly@btinternet.com
Valerie Kulkarni (nee Shaw) Macclesfield havenhouse10@aol.com
Dunc McKerchar Toronto kaymckerchar@msn.com
Fiona MacLean (nee McConnell) Torphins, Aberdeenshire fionafmaclean@btinternet.com
Mac McPherson Perth WA nmccpherson@yahoo.com.au
Sandra Miller (nee West) Perth WA
Joyce Morgan (nee Duncanson) Queensland, Australia joycemorgan@optusnet.com.au
John Morrison Thurso jmmorrison@hotmail.com
Garland (Gar) Smith Perth, Scotland smith2106@btinternet.com
Gloria Smith (nee  McKinlay) Perth, Scotland Inglesmount@aol.com
Willie Stevenson Perth WA weewill58@hotmail.com 
Dawn Suart Los Angeles dawn@lakani.com
Nan Tait Stanley Tait2710@aol.com
Maureen Taylor (nee Farquharson) West Lothian gillian180269@hotmail.com
Ian Wells Perth ianwstanley1948@hotmail.co.uk
Lorna West Bradford, Ontario taytartan@hotmail.com